Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Tolland Town Seal

Home Page
The Town of Tolland, MA
Site Map
2010 - 2011 Scholarship Recipients
Granville-Tolland Citizens’ Scholarship Foundation
Scholarship Recipients

Hillary Adams* – University of Massachusetts – Amherst
*1st Lt. Travis Fuller Memorial Scholarship Recipient
Sydney Adams – University of Massachusetts – Amherst
Kelsey Blaze – Thomas Moore College
Colleen Hauff – Slippery Rock University
Kirsten Saige Kelmelis* – Franklin Pierce University
*Jane and Stuart Watson Scholarship Recipient
Amy LeFebvre – Ohio Wesleyan University
Jonathan Macomber* – University of Massachusetts – Amherst
*Dorothy Miller Trust Scholarship Recipient
Zachary Madera – Westfield State College
Jason Miller – Keene State College
Jessica Miller – Elms College
Lindsay Nobbs – University of Massachusetts – Boston
Naomi Orcutt – Hampshire College
Beatrice Pratt* – University of Rhode Island
*Everett O. and Miriam T. Rockwell Scholarship Recipient
Marguerite Pratt* – American International College
*1st Lt. Travis Fuller Memorial Scholarship Recipient
Sara Roberts – Lasell College
Katryn Sandsmark – Southern Connecticut State University
Stephanie Saulenas – Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Kristen Simeone – Coastal Carolina University
Shawna Sperry – Springfield Technical Community College
Stephanie Tenerowicz – Roger Williams University
Anna Teter* – Lasell College
*Walter A. and Katherine E. Phelon Scholarship Recipient
Leah Teter – Keene State College
William Teter – University of Massachusetts – Lowell
Katie Tysz* – Holyoke Community College or Elms College
*Dorothy Miller Trust Scholarship Recipient

Download Adobe Acrobat Reader
Home Page Link
Tolland Town Hall: 241 West Granville Road, Tolland, MA 01034-9403
Phone: (413) 258-4794     Fax: (413) 258-4048
Email Subscriber Link
Citizen Comments Link